follow us on
中文

Supporting Program

A look back at 2016 fair

Click here to download CKE Post Show Report 2016.PDF  ...

more >>

Related Shows

Contact us

Exhibitors Service
Overseas Main Contact    
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.  
Mr. Max Miao
Tel: 86-21-6390 6161*807
Fax: 86-21-6390 6858
Email: m.miao@koelnmesse.cn
   
     
Europe    
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.    
Ms. Julia Degner
Tel: 49-221 821-2290
Fax: 49 221 821-3908
Email: j.degner@koelnmesse.de
   
     
China    
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association
Ms. Karen Wang 
Tel: 86-10-66038881-210
Email: wangyiming@tjpa-china.org
  Ms.Bessie Zhang
Tel: 86-10-66038881-245
Email: bessie_zhang@tjpa-china.org
     
Ms.Selina Ren
Tel: 86-10-66038881-211
Email: selina_ren@tjpa-china.org 
   
     
Korea    
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.    
Mr. Jeffrey Yu
Tel: 82-02-2042 3030
Email:jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
   
     
Onsite Management
(Booth construction, Technical & logistic services, Loading yard parking spaces)
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association
Mr. Alpha Hua
Tel: 86-10-66038881-208
Email: huanan@tjpa-china.org
  Mr. Jin CHengcheng
Tel: 86-10-66038881-217
Email: jinchengcheng@tjpa-china.org
     
Press
(Press badge, Press information)
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.  
Ms. Marcy Li
Tel: 86-10-65907766*768
Email: marcy.li@koelnmesse.cn
 
     
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association[ZHONGWANHENGDA EXHIBITION SERVICE(BEIJING)LTD]
Ms. Helen Zhang
Tel: 86-10-66038881-216
Email: zhangying@tjpa-china.org
  Mr. Owen Zhou
Tel: 86-10-66038881-226
Email: owen_zhou@tjpa-china.org
     
Operation Service
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.    
Mr. Mark Chang
Tel: 86-10-6590 7766*767
Email: mark.chang@koelnmesse.cn
   
     
Accounting
(Stand rents, Invoices)    
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association
Ms. Lisa Wang
Tel: 86-10-66038881-255
Email: lisa_wang@tjpa-china.org
   
Fax for CTJPA.: +86-10- 6603 3964